Abram Wilson In Ghana - Day 4 GREAT GIG IN ACCRA!

We had a great gig last night as we did a tribute to Miles Davis in Accra Ghana at The Golden Tulip Hotel. It was completely sold out! Many couldn't get a seat because of overcrowding. I sincerely apoligize to all those who came out and couldn't get a table. I can let you know that it was an incredible gig and I will definitely be coming back to Accra for a jazz festival in October this year. Leading up to the gig wasn't easy but it was definitely worth all the logistical issues we all had to endure throughout the day. It was fantastic meet several people who knew Miles personally. The community here has totally embraced me and the band and I can tell you they love their jazz music out here as we were not going anywhere unless we gave that encore. Big thanks to the Reuben, Alex, and Frank as well as Alain and Sonia and the entire crew who helped to make the gig a complete success!