ABRAM WILSON - MEMORIAL SERVICE MEETING POINT

Hello

We have had some more donations over the last few days meaning we're oh so very close to hitting $13,000!  Thank you all so much.

To make a donation please follow the link: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/abramwilson/philippa-the-abram-wilson-foundation

As you know Abram's memorial service is tomorrow, so I popped down to the National Theatre this morning to film a little video of the meeting point which I've included here.

It looks like it's going to be very hot, so some second line umbrellas and handkerchiefs will come in useful after all!  Don't forget to bring some water as well : )

I'm looking forward to seeing those of you who can make it and together I hope we can celebrate Abram's life in a way that would make him proud.

Till soon!

Love

Jennie x

1 response
Jennie - I was just so sad to hear about Abram. I was the Alumni Director at Ohio Wesleyan when he was a student, and when I got married in 1998 in Connecticut, we hired him to come and play during the ceremony. Sorry I can't participate in the memorial service, but I am so happy to help out with this project in memory of Abram. He was a brilliant musician!

Sally (Christiansen) Harris